Skip to Main Content
 
Email

Contact Us

If your call is an emergency DIAL 911.

If it is not an emergency but requires prompt attention,
please call the non-emergency number 847-234-2601
to be connected to the appropriate on-duty staff member.

Police Lobby Hours:
Monday-Friday 8AM - 10PM | Weekends, Holidays 8AM - 6PM

 

EMERGENCY Police/Fire/EMS 9 1 1  
Non-Emergency Public Safety 847-234-2601  
Police Records Division Records  847-810-3845 police-records@cityoflakeforest.com
Fax Police 847-615-4382  
       
Staff      
Name Title Phone/Extension Email
Gehring, Tim Commander-Patrol/Midnight Shift 847-810-3813 gehringt@cityoflakeforest.com
Blitstein, Marty Sergeant-Patrol/Midnight Shift 847-810-3806 blitstem@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Lange, Michael Commander-Patrol/Day Shift 847-810-3804 langem@cityoflakeforest.com
Marquette, Brett Officer in Charge-Patrol/Day Shift 847-810-3966 marquetb@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Davis, Dwight Supv/Sergeant-Patrol/Afternoon Shift 847-810-3808 davisd@cityoflakeforest.com
Zelk, Kevin Sergeant-Patrol/Afternoon Shift 847-810-3816 zelkk@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Anderson, Rick Commander-Detective Division 847-810-3811 andersor@cityoflakeforest.com
Christensen, S. Conrad Detective/Student Resource Officer 847-810-3818 christec@cityoflakeforest.com
Dumont, Wendy Detective 847-810-3819 dumontw@cityoflakeforest.com
Grum, Ben Detective/Student Resource Officer 847-810-3817 grumb@cityoflakeforest.com
Milczarek, Adam Detective 847-810-3810 milczara@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Records Division Records -Main 847-810-3845 police-records@cityoflakeforest.com
Morgan, Kasey Records Clerk 847-810-3843 morgank@cityoflakeforest.com
Palenica, Madeline Records Clerk 847-810-3842 palenicm@cityoflakeforest.com
Rogoz, Lissarda Records Clerk 847-810-3805 rogozl@cityoflakeforest.com
Sydow, Nada Records Clerk 847-810-3841 sydown@cityoflakeforest.com
Tappa, Angela Records Clerk 847-810-3834 tappaa@cityoflakeforest.com
Chrobak, Deb   847-810-3814 chrobakd@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Lueder-Manetti, Barbara Administrative Assistant 847-810-3801 luederb@cityoflakeforest.com
Lepkowski, Craig Commander-Administration 847-810-3807 lepkowsc@cityoflakeforest.com
Copeland, Robert Deputy Chief of Police 847-810-3809 copelanr@cityoflakeforest.com
Walldorf, Karl Chief of Police 847-810-3803 walldorf@cityoflakeforest.com

Police Officers and Community Service Officers have voicemail only.
If you need immediate attention, please call 847-234-2601

Bellino, Dominick Police Officer 847-810-3950 bellinod@cityoflakeforest.com
Blomberg, Erik Police Officer 847-810-3951 blombere@cityoflakeforest.com
Daizovi, Paul Police Officer 847-810-3978 daizovip@cityoflakeforest.com
DeVries, Troy Police Officer 847-810-3953 devriest@cityoflakeforest.com
Esmon, Brian Police Officer 847-810-3955 esmonb@cityoflakeforest.com
Fahey, James Police Officer 847-810-3956 faheyj@cityoflakeforest.com
Flesch, Charles Police Officer 847-810-3957 fleschc@cityoflakeforest.com
Gualdoni, Philip Police Officer 847-810-3958 gualdonp@cityoflakeforest.com
Heelan, Robert Police Officer 847-810-3959 heelanb@cityoflakeforest.com
Huck, Steven Police Officer 847-810-3960 hucks@cityoflakeforest.com
Hughes, Michael Police Officer 847-810-3961 hughesm@cityoflakeforest.com
Jakob, Matthew Police Officer 847-810-3962 jakobm@cityoflakeforest.com
Kruchko, Aaron Police Officer 847-810-3963 kruchkoa@cityoflakeforest.com
Long, Mark Police Officer 847-810-3964 longm@cityoflakeforest.com
Miniscalco, David Police Officer 847-810-3967 miniscad@cityoflakeforest.com
Monahan, Robert Police Officer 847-810-3968 monahanr@cityoflakeforest.com
Maj, Misako Police Officer 847-810-3970 majm@cityoflakeforest.com
Peoples, Adrian Police Officer 847-810-3952 peoplesa@cityoflakeforest.com
Senger, Mark Police Officer 847-810-3815 sengerm@cityoflakeforest.com
Shiu, Andy Police Officer 847-810-3974 shiua@cityoflakeforest.com
Signa, Matthew Police Officer 847-810-3975 signam@cityoflakeforest.com
Sulkin, Jeffrey Police Officer 847-810-3977 sulkinj@cityoflakeforest.com
Wright, William Police Officer 847-810-3969 wrightw@cityoflakeforest.com
Yep, Edward Police Officer 847-810-3979 yeped@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Lemmer, Kyle PT Community Service Officer 847-810-3965 lemmerk@cityoflakeforest.com
Panitch, Benjamin Summer Community Service Officer 847-810-3973 panitchb@cityoflakeforest.com
Smith, Dennis Community Service Officer 847-810-3976 smithd@cityoflakeforest.com

 

 

THE CITY OF LAKE FOREST
220 E. Deerpath, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 234-2600
Non-Emergency Police:  (847) 234-2601

close (X)