Skip to Main Content
 

Events

January 2021 Events

Friday, January 01, 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021
Sunday, January 03, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Christmas Tree Recycling offered throughout January (07:00 AM - 11:59 PM)
    Event details
    January 01, 2021-January 31, 2021
    xmas_tree_recycling
    07:00 AM - 11:59 PM
     
  • Lake Forest Administrative Hearing (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 14, 2021
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    City Hall
    220 E. Deerpath
    Lake Forest, IL , 60045

    The City of Lake Forest has resumed the Administrative Hearing process.

    In-person hearings began on June 11, 2020, however, in keeping with the guidance from public health officials regarding the most effective strategies to prevent the spread of COVID-19 certain restrictions will apply.
     
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
 

THE CITY OF LAKE FOREST
220 E. Deerpath, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 234-2600
Non-Emergency Police:  (847) 234-2601

close (X)