Skip to Main Content
 

Events

October 2019 Events

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  • Stirling Hall Art Bash (10:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 05, 2019
    SH-Art-Bash-2019
    10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    A day full of demonstrations, hands-on “try-it” workshops and meet and greets!
     
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • A Conversation with Rebecca Makkai at Lake Forest College (07:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    a-conversation-with-rebecca-makkai-oct2019-eNews
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Lake Forest College, Holt Chapel
    555 N Sheridan Rd
    Lake Forest, IL , 60045

    8472340636

    Listen to a conversation between Rebecca Makkai and Davis Schneiderman, Dean of Lake Forest College, as they discuss The Great Believers, the writing process, and more. Q&A session to follow. Register at https://www.lakeforest.edu/calendar/#!event_id/485315/view/event.
     
Friday, October 11, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Lake Forest 'Then & Now' Auto Show (01:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 13, 2019
    01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    West Lake Forest Train Station
    911 Telegraph Road
    Lake Forest, IL , 60045

    847-234-4282

     
Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Healthy Relationships and Your Teen (07:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 14, 2019
    healthy-relationships-and-your-teen-oct2019-FB
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Lake Forest Library
    360 E Deerpath Rd
    Lake Forest, IL , 60045

    8472340636

     
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Landscaping for Water (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 24, 2019
    LandscapingForWater2
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Elawa Farm
    1401 Middlefork Drive
    Lake Forest, IL , 60045

    847.234.1966

     
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 

THE CITY OF LAKE FOREST
220 E. Deerpath, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 234-2600
Non-Emergency Police:  (847) 234-2601

close (X)