Skip to Main Content
 
Email

Calendar

Hip_Hop_2

Calendar 2018 - 2019

First Day of Regular Classes:
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Halloween
(Preschool, Intro, and Levels 1-2 – No Classes):
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes):
Tuesday November 13 – Saturday November 24
Winter Dance Spectacular Performance:
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Observation Week:
Monday, December 17 – Saturday, December 22, 2018
Winter Break (No Classes):
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Saturday, January 5, 2019
Company Benefit “Passion to Dance” Performance:
March 2019
Spring Break (No Classes):
Saturday, March 23 – Saturday, March 30, 2019
Photo Day:
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Preschool Dress Rehearsal & Photo Day:
April 2019
Preschool Recital:
April 2019
Mandatory Recital Rehearsals:
May 2019
Spring Recital Weekend:
May 2019
Last Day of Regular Classes:
May 2019

 

THE CITY OF LAKE FOREST
220 E. Deerpath, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 234-2600
Non-Emergency Police:  (847) 234-2601

close (X)