Calendar

09-5x7-0864

Calendar 2019-2020

 

First Day Of Regular Classes:
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Used Costume Sale:
Wed, September 11 – Fri, September 13, 2019
Observation Week:
Mon, November 11 - Sat, November 16, 2019
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes):
Tue, November 19 - Sat, November 30, 2019
Winter Break (No Classes):
Mon, December 23, 2019 - Sun, January 5, 2020
Spring Break (No Classes):
Sat, March 21 - Sat, March 28, 2020
Photo Day:
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
Last Day Of Regular Classes:
May 2020
Performances:
 
Winter Dance Spectacular:          
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Company Benefit “Passion To Dance” Performance:
March 2020
Preschool Recital:
April/May 2020
Mandatory Recital Rehearsals:
May 2020
Spring Recital Weekend:
May 2020
Audition Opportunities:
2020-2021 Performance Company Auditions: May 2020

 

THE CITY OF LAKE FOREST
220 E. Deerpath, Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847) 234-2600
close (X)